من نحن

تقوم مدينة لوس أنجلوس ، ومتنزهات ولاية كاليفورنيا ، و MRCA بالتنسيق النشط معًا على طول نهر لوس أنجلوس ، وقد وقعت على خطاب نوايا لتشكيل "شراكة 100 فدان في تايلور يارد" (شراكة). سيعمل الشركاء رسميًا معًا للتخطيط بشكل تعاوني لأكبر مساحة مفتوحة مستمرة على طول النهر. تطور مفهوم الشراكة من تعليقات المجتمع وأصحاب المصلحة والحاجة الماسة إلى نهج منسق للتخطيط والتحسين عبر موقع تايلور يارد الذي تبلغ مساحته 100 فدان. في الواقع ، لا يمكن أن تنجح الشراكة بدون شريك رابع ، المجتمع.

عقارات LA River التي سيتم تضمينها في مساحة مفتوحة موحدة تبلغ مساحتها 100 فدان هي: (1) حديقة ولاية ريو دي لوس أنجلوس (RdLA) ، وهي حديقة مساحتها 40 فدانًا مملوكة من قبل حدائق ولاية كاليفورنيا (حدائق الدولة) ، وتدار بشكل تعاوني بواسطة متنزهات الدولة ومدينة لوس أنجلوس (المدينة) من خلال إدارة الترفيه والمتنزهات (RAP) ؛ (2) قطعة Taylor Yard G1 Bowtie ، وهي عبارة عن عقار بمساحة 18 فدانًا معروفًا بشكله المميز للحدود ، وهو مملوك ومدار وهو قيد التصميم من قبل متنزهات الدولة ؛ و (3) قطعة أرض تايلور يارد G2 ، وهي ملكية تبلغ مساحتها 42 فدانًا مملوكة للمدينة. اشترت هيئة الاستجمام والحفاظ على الجبال (MRCA) وتمتلك الآن الحق في تطوير مساحة 12.5 فدان داخل قطعة أرض تايلور يارد G2 المملوكة للمدينة.

حدائق ولاية كاليفورنيا

توفر حدائق ولاية كاليفورنيا صحة وإلهام وتعليم شعب كاليفورنيا من خلال المساعدة في الحفاظ على التنوع البيولوجي الاستثنائي للولاية ، وحماية مواردها الطبيعية والثقافية الأكثر قيمة ، وخلق فرص للاستجمام عالي الجودة في الهواء الطلق.

هيئة الاستجمام والحفاظ على الجبال

تم تخصيص MRCA للحفاظ على وإدارة الأماكن المفتوحة المحلية والحدائق ، وموائل الحياة البرية ، وأراضي مستجمعات المياه ، والممرات في كل من المناطق البرية والمناطق الحضرية ، ولضمان وصول الجمهور إلى الحدائق العامة.

مدينة لوس أنجلوس

مكتب مدينة لوس أنجلوس للهندسة هو القسم الرئيسي لتخطيط وتصميم وبناء البنية التحتية العامة للمدينة. تدير إدارة الترفيه والمتنزهات 16000 فدانًا من الحدائق في 444 موقعًا منتزهًا في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

مشروع باسيو ديل ريو

سيكون المشروع الأول للشراكة هو مشروع الوصول المبكر إلى حافة النهر ، والذي يُطلق عليه حاليًا اسم Paseo del Río. سيمتد المشروع على طول G2 و Bowtie Parcels في Taylor Yard على طول نهر LA على مساحة 8 فدان تقريبًا (ما يقرب من ستة فدادين على G2 ، وفدانين على Bowtie). سيوفر المشروع معًا أكثر من ميل واحد من الوصول العام المتواصل على ضفة النهر. يسر الشراكة أن تعلن أن مشروع Paseo del Río تلقى مؤخرًا تمويلًا من Conservancy Mountains Santa Monica في 1 يونيو 2020 ؛ جهود التخطيط ستبدأ قريبا.

"الشراكة لا يمكن أن تنجح بدون شريك رابع ، المجتمع. "

الأهداف المشتركة مع

المجتمع

كيف سنعمل مع

المجتمع

مساحة عامة مفتوحة على مستوى عالمي تعزز تنشيط نهر لوس أنجلوس وتدعم البيئة الحضرية

تشرك المجتمعات المحلية وأصحاب المصلحة لتوجيه التنمية

يضع الإنصاف ، والبيئة ، وإحياء النهر ، وإدارة الفيضانات كحجر الزاوية

إنشاء اتفاقية تعاونية تدعم النهج التعاوني للشراكة للعمل معًا

طوّر رؤية مشتركة للمنطقة التي تبلغ مساحتها 100 فدان والتي تركز على البيئة ويقودها المجتمع

توفير اتصالات منسقة وتواصل عبر جميع الجهود في تايلور يارد

 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول

شراكة 100 فدان في تايلور يارد ،

يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على العنوان التالي:

اشترك لتبقى على اطلاع

© 2020

شراكة 100 فدان في تايلور يارد

SP_LOGO.png
LARiver_logo.png
2015_BOElogo_Color_Small.jpg
MRCA logo official-01.png

The City of Los Angeles, California State Parks, and MRCA are actively coordinating together along the Los Angeles River and have signed a Letter of Intent to form the “100-Acre Partnership at Taylor Yard” (Partnership). The partners will formally work together to collaboratively plan the largest, continuous open space along the River. The Partnership concept evolved from community and stakeholder feedback and the critical need for a coordinated planning and improvement approach across the 100-acre Taylor Yard site. In reality, the Partnership cannot succeed without a fourth partner, the community.

 

The LA River properties to be included in the 100-acre unified open space are: (1) The Rio de Los Angeles (RdLA) State Park, an existing 40-acre park owned by California State Parks (State Parks), and managed cooperatively by State Parks and the City of Los Angeles (City) through its Department of Recreation and Parks (RAP); (2) The Taylor Yard G1 Bowtie parcel, an 18-acre property known for its distinctive boundary shape, which is owned and managed and in the process of design by State Parks; and (3) The Taylor Yard G2 parcel, a 42-acre property that is owned by the City. The Mountains Recreation and Conservation Authority (MRCA) purchased and now holds the rights to develop a 12.5-acre easement within the Taylor Yard G2 parcel owned by the City.

California State Parks

California State Parks provides for the health, inspiration and education of the people of California by helping to preserve the state’s extraordinary biological diversity, protecting its most valued natural and cultural resources, and creating opportunities for high quality outdoor recreation.

Mountains Recreation and Conservation Authority

The MRCA is dedicated to the preservation and management of local open space and parkland, wildlife habitat, watershed lands, and trails in both wilderness and urban settings, and to ensuring public access to public parkland.

City of Los Angeles

The City of Los Angeles Bureau of Engineering is the lead department for the planning, design and construction of the City’s public infrastructure. The Department of Recreation and Parks manages 16,000 acres of parkland at 444 park sites throughout the City.

The Partnership’s first project will be an early activation river edge access project, currently called Paseo del Río. The project will stretch along both the G2 and Bowtie Parcels at Taylor Yard along the LA River over approximately 8 acres (approximately six acres on G2, and two acres on Bowtie). Together, the project will provide more than one mile of contiguous riverfront public access. The Partnership is happy to announce that the Paseo del Río Project recently received funding from the Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy on June 1, 2020; planning efforts will be underway soon.

Blog 2 People.jpg

"the partnership cannot succeed without a 4th partner, THE COMMUNITY."

World class public open space that advances revitalization of the LA River and support urban ecology

Engages local communities and stakeholders to guide development

Establishes equity, ecology, River revitalization, and flood management as the cornerstones

Create a cooperative agreement that supports a collaborative approach for the Partnership to work together

Develop a common vision for the 100-acre area that is ecologically focused and community driven

Provide coordinated communications and outreach across all of the efforts at Taylor Yard

How We Will Work Together with

THE COMMUNITY

 

© 2020

100 Acre Partnership at Taylor Yard

SP_LOGO.png
LARiver_logo.png
2015_BOElogo_Color_Small.jpg
MRCA logo official-01.png